2º ESO

TUTORES
         2º A. Estíbaliz Domínguez estibaliz.dominguez@santaluisa.es
2º B. Xabier Lasaga xabier.lasaga@santaluisa.es

ASIGNATURAS COMUNES
Matemáticas:
Grupos A/C:
Javier Ventura javier.ventura@santaluisa.es 
Grupo B: Sofía Segura sofia.segura@santaluisa.es 
Lengua y Literatura:
Grupo A: Laura Garde laura.garde@santaluisa.es 
Grupo B: Julian Zafra                                                  
Grupo C: Ainhoa Garbisu                                                  
Ciencias naturales: Virginia Echeverría virginia.echeverria@santaluisa.es  
Ciencias sociales:
Estíbaliz Domínguez estibaliz.dominguez@santaluisa.es 
English:
Grupo A:
Asun Ducay asun.ducay@santaluisa.es 
Grupo B/C: Julián Zafra julian.zafra@santaluisa.es  
Religión: Eduardo Mayor eduardo.mayor@santaluisa.es 
  Tecnología: Pilar Rico pilar.rico@santaluisa.es  
Plástica:  Pilar Rico                                           
Educación física
: Xabier Lasaga xabier.lasaga@santaluisa.es 
Educación ética y en valores:
  

ASIGNATURAS OPTATIVAS
Investigación social:
Grupo 1. Javier Ventura javier.ventura@santaluisa.es 
Grupo 2.  Sofía Segura sofia.segura@santaluisa.es 
   Francés Maider Salanueva maider.salanueva@santaluisa.es     

pilar.rico@santaluisa.es julian.zafra@santaluisa.es
ainhoa.garbisu@santaluisa.es
eduardo.mayor@santaluisa.es