Colegio Santa Luisa de Marillac

2º ESO

TUTORES
2º A. Iker López iker.lopez@santaluisa.es
2º B. Estíbaliz Domínguez estibaliz.dominguez@santaluisa.es
    
ASIGNATURAS COMUNES
Ciencias naturales: Virginia Echeverría virginia.echeverria@santaluisa.es  Ciencias sociales: Estíbaliz Domínguez estibaliz.dominguez@santaluisa.es 
Lengua y literatura 
2º A/B: Laura Garde  laura.garde@santaluisa.es 
2º C: Ainhoa Garbisu ainhoa.garbisu@santaluisa.es 
Inglés
  2º A/B: Julián Zafra  julian.zafra@santaluisa.es
2º C: Asun Ducay  asun.ducay@santaluisa.es  
Matemáticas 
2º A/B: Javier Ventura javier.ventura@santaluisa.es 
2º C: Sofía Segura sofia.segura@santaluisa.es  
Tecnología: Pilar Rico pilar.rico@santaluisa.es   
Plástica: Pilar Rico pilar.rico@santaluias.es   
Educación física: Iker López iker.lopez@santaluisa.es  
Religión: Eduardo Mayor eduardo.mayor@santaluisa.es  
     
ASIGNATURAS OPTATIVAS  
 Ampliación de matemáticas 
Grupo 1: Javier Ventura javier.ventura@santaluisa.es 
Grupo 2: Sofía Segura sofia.segura@santaluisa.es 
Francés Mª Luz Pla mluz.pla@santaluisa.es